Detalhes do produto

capa John Lennon (Beatles) - Lennon [Box Set 4 CDs] (CD)

Preço: R$ 400.00  Comprar
Gênero: Música Internacional
Número de Discos: 4

This album is a collection of John's greatest work after his career with the greatest musical group of all time. There are a few live tracks of a couple of his Beatle pieces, along side of Elton John and others (like the Plastic Ono Band). I totally recommend this album for anybody who likes excellent music.

Disc: 1
1. Give Peace a Chance
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Money (That's What I Want)
4. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
5. Yer Blues
6. Cold Turkey
7. Instant Karma!
8. Mother
9. Hold On
10. I Found Out
11. Working Class Hero
12. Isolation
13. Remember
14. Love
15. Well, Well, Well
16. Look at Me
17. God
18. My Mummy's Dead
19. Power to the People
20. Well (Baby Please Don't Go)

Disc: 2
1. Imagine
2. Crippled Inside
3. Jealous Guy
4. It's So Hard
5. Gimme Some Truth
6. Oh My Love
7. How Do You Sleep?
8. How?
9. Oh Yoko!
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
11. Woman Is the Nigger of the World
12. New York City
13. John Sinclair
14. Come Together
15. Hound Dog
16. Mind Games
17. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
18. One Day (At a Time)
19. Intuition
20. Out the Blue

Disc: 3
1. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
2. Going Down on Love
3. Old Dirt Road
4. Bless You
5. Scared
6. #9 Dream
7. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox)
8. Steel and Glass
9. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
10. Stand by Me
11. Ain't That a Shame
12. Do You Want to Dance?
13. Sweet Little Sixteen
14. Slippin' and Slidin'
15. Angel Baby
16. Just Because
17. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night [Live]
18. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
19. I Saw Her Standing There

Disc: 4
1. (Just Like) Starting Over
2. Cleanup Time
3. I'm Losing You
4. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
5. Watching the Wheels
6. Woman
7. Dear Yoko
8. I'm Stepping Out
9. I Don't Wanna Face It
10. Nobody Told Me
11. Borrowed Time
12. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
14. Grow Old With Me

(Produto importado)

Seu carrinho
está vazio.
Enigma - The Cross of Changes

R$ 20.00